Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Monaca, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:31pm
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Other and laughing about it
Has kid(s)
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Sean, I am 31 years . I moved from Philadelphia to the area, about 3 years ago and I am just trying to meet new people. I am looking for change. I have a 7 year old daughter who is every thing to me and comes first and that has to be accepted. I want someone who wants to achieve higher goals in their lives and has things they want to do themselves. This person needs to be able to live their own life without revolving so much around me. This does not mean we cannot have fun or enjoy each others company, quite the opposite actually. I just would like to meet someone who is open minded and likes to have good conversations.

I like just having fun whether going somewhere like downtown, or just sitting down and watching a good movie. Going on outdoor adventures or enjoying good beer/wine with good positive people, etc. I'm an artist at heart. I like photography, drawing, painting, cinema and music.(being interested in some kind of art is a plus!) I like to travel as much as possible; been to Scotland, England, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Mexico, Caymen Islands, etc. I guess really im looking for someone who can be my best friend above all else. Liars, cheaters, and people who like to play games do not apply.

"Embrace whatever may come.."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working hard and being a good father to my little girl. I currently work in the IT field but am in the process of starting up my own independent film company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh/smile, being sarcastic, being creative.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes, i know lame answer, more so often then not my sarcastic nature and optimism.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I find this to be too revealing. So enjoy short and sweet answers.

Books: I like to read all kinds of books. Favorite genres sci-fi horror, fantasy

Movies: I went to school for film and tv production, so I like movies, all types. If has a good story, good cinematography , I'll probably enjoy it.

Music: Music is another passion of mine. Im into mostly progressive rock, but like most types of music (rock, blues, jazz, classical, etc.)

Food: Anything really; I really enjoy Japanese and Italian food, but I am willing to try anything at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
My guitars
My family
My friends
My cameras
Good craft beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Scott Stapp... He is a terrible singer... Wern yoo err werth mer I'm ferrr haha

I actually spend quite a bit of time thinking about my daughter and what kind of person she is going to grow up to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with good friends or spending quality time with my daughter, though typical is never a Friday night or any other night for that matter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will just have to ask to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested, Im always up to talking/meeting new people, if you're gonna play games or any of that bull shit, just move along.

If you are okay with me having a kid, then go ahead and message me. :) If you're not, good luck to you.

I own my house, I have a good job, plus a freelance buisness and take care of my daughter. I need someone who has things together and has a good head on their shoulders. I do not have time for bull shit.

I know what I want and I know what I will not deal with. Pretty straight forward and to the point type of person with a very spontaneous nature and creative mindset. If this sounds appealing to you, we should talk and maybe grab a drink :).