Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blindedwscience

35 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a native Californian who has lived in the Bay Area since college. At this point I definitely know my way around and have made some amazing friends. But I am always on the look out for more friends and especially that certain someone.

I'm a geek and nerd who dabbles in everything. I can't wait to find out what you geek out about, everyone has something they are ridiculously excited about.

If I'm not careful, I can end up reading Wikipedia for hours without noticing the time fly by.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a pharma scientist to pay the bills but am more interested in the crazy cool natural world we live in.

I tend to go out dancing pretty much every weekend. All kinds of music and I've found it is the best way to keep me active.

I'm currently doing a lot of hiking on the weekends and jogging around SF during the week. Also getting back into yoga! I am always looking for people to join me in these activities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hugs
Problem solving
Herding cats (my friends)
Listening
Massages
Cooking (when I have the time and people to cook for)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Wheel of Time, The Song of Ice and Fire, Guns Germs and Steel, anything by Stephenson, William Gibson, historical nonfiction, most sci-fi and fantasy (if I need some brain candy)

TV: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Downton Abbey, How it's Made, anything actually historical on The History Channel, BSG, The Big Bang Theory, SoA

food: pretty much everything but Thai, Indian, Japanese, and Mexican are my favs

Music: The Chemical Brothers, Infected Mushroom, Orbital, The Doors, The Crystal Method, Tupac, Swedish House Mafia, Metallica, Avicii, Nirvana, MGMT, Moby, 50's rock, basically anything but Country
For dancing: psytrance, electrohouse, breaks, jungle, trance, hip-hop, house
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends and family
books
strawberries
intimacy
knowledge
nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past. the future. Where we came from. Where we are going.

What I am doing this weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out dancing or somewhere comfy with my friends debating the mysteries of the universe.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a big heart and love to laugh. You are interested in meeting a kind witty intelligent awesome guy for all sorts of fun. I'm ultimately looking for a serious relationship but am looking forward to meeting new people and making new friends along my journey.