Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blindleaf

30 M Baltimore, MD

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Finished up with school, trying to make some money now, living in Federal Hill, enjoying life
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently graduated from Pharmacy School, currently working at GBMC in Towson, and Papermill Pharmacy in Phoenix, MD.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating food that others make or recommend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My awkwardness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Chuck Palahniuk, Bill Bryson, thich nhat hanh, Dr. Dog, Black Keys, Soulive, Arcade Fire, Tom Waits, STS9, Groove Armada, Bela Fleck, The Sword, Kyuss, Wu-Tang, Ghostface Killah, J. Cole, Nas, Freddie Gibbs, Ryan Adams, John Prine, Carl Perkins, MMJ, Binary Star, Sam Cooke, Roy Orbison, Loretta Lynn, Kenna, Minus the bear, Grateful Dead, Patrick Sweany, Blues etc... , loooove food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The outdoors, music, good food, different forms of alcohol, a good mix of spending time with someone and having time to myself, travel
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully enjoying the weekend with friends, enjoy getting rowdy at least once or twice a weekend