Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Wichita, KS Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-29
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 5:48am
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
4' 8" (1.43m)
Body Type
Full figured
High school
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Hollie. I'm flipping crazy. I quite outgoing, once you get to know me. Extremely shy and rigid when I'm first meeting people, but damn, that shell just sheds right away.

I am fat. Just gonna get that out of the way, there. I don't view it as a bad thing, but I'm not trying to present myself as something that I am not. That being said, I am also a feminist and will state my opinion, even if it's not a widely accepted one. This very heavily clashes with my want to please everyone. The struggle is real, guys.

I'm not too great at conversing online. If you don't give me something to work with the conversation will die pretty quickly. Unless you're chill with one word responses. Cause I am all about that shiz. ;D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as a Customer Service Supervisor at Walmart.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing to everything like it's trap music, ignoring anyone and everyone that's not my best friend or sister, cat cuddles, and crocheting while watching Netflix.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How short I am.
It's almost always the first thing I hear.
Or how nice my eyes look.
Tits are also a thing, but people don't usually open with that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Uglies, Hunger Games, the Summoning series, Ellen Hopkins books, and many more.
Movies: Disney movies. Just, all of the Disney movies. Repo! The Genetic Opera, Amelie, Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs 2, How to Train your Dragon, etc.
Shows: Doctor Who, Sherlock, Adventure Time, Steven Universe, Parks and Recreation, Psych, and so, so many more...
Music: Amanda Palmer, Fitz and the Tantrums, Panic at the Disco, My Chemical Romance, Tool, Slipknot and a large variety of others. <3
Food: American, Chinese and Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Best fran, sister, cat
2. Steven Universe
3. Intelligent conversation
4. Internet
5. Sleep
6. Naughty bits
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the goodness I am doing with my life. Also wondering why I'm not drunk.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home, wishing I'd made plans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book. Not much is private to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are intellectual and interested in talking to tiny people. :P