New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blissfrmbalance

37 Denver, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 7
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Married
Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My husband balancebliss and I are polyamorous and are looking for couples to get to know (he is also looking for someone to hang out with on his own as well, which is awesome. Feel free to ask me about this if you have any questions at all). I love to cook, am a nutrition therapist, and a darn good dancer. I can be a little bit silly when the mood hits me, but am mostly a very type-A woman that likes to get things done. The hubby is smart, very funny, and likes to push boundaries. We have two great kids that we're doing our best to raise as happy, confident individuals.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with students and schools, which is very rewarding. I get to travel all over the Western US, which is awesome. I run a meal planning and nutrition therapy business as well. I'm doing my best to be a thoughtful, consistent parent.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, dancing (swing, salsa, strip), rock, paper, scissors, reading people, and trying new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a good listener, and I've been told I have a nice ass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a vegan that LOVES food. I cook as much as I can and will try any new recipe. I read a lot, mostly fiction. A very few favorites: Time Traveler's Wife, Water for Elephants, Hunger Games, Cloud Atlas, The Financial Lives of Poets. I listen to fluffy pop music, mostly while I'm cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family.
2. My friends.
3. My kitchen.
4. My phone.
5. My shoes. It's kind of a problem.
6. Exercise.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The logistics of running a busy household. When I have a spare moment beyond that, I like to think about ways that I can realistically make a positive impact on what seems like an overwhelmingly challenged world. Oh, and sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a date with my husband and maybe some other interesting people or entertaining guests at the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My husband and I are polyamorous. We date women and couples together.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a woman or couple interested in learning more about both me and my husband. Major bonus cookies if she's bi and you are in a stable, long term relationship.