Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Victoria, British Columbia, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:28am
Open relationship
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lived an incredibly interesting and fulfilling life so far. My journey has been off the beaten path, so to speak. The road less traveled is the one that piques my curiosity.
I've had the pleasure of backpacking through many countries including India, Nepal, Guatemala, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Columbia, Mexico...I will always have gypsy blood running through my veins. I'm in love with other cultures, the people, how they live their lives, the architecture. For me it's a feast for the senses!
I'm a mom, artist, entrepreneur and business owner...this is the most exciting time of my life so far....

(*Please note, I'm attracted to a healthy mind, and a well maintained athletic body* Current photos please!!)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring a poly lifestyle...

Everyday I enjoy what's on my plate, immensely. The more time passes the more I realise how important it is to live my happiness. I do my best to learn from people, and to practice compassion.
I've just opened up my own store/gallery, so I am quite rooted right now...however I always make time for my dance studies and weekend getaways ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing the positive out of life...and learning from my life experiences!
...and costuming ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. This comes straight from the heart. Then I would have to say my openness. I really enjoy meeting people and authentically sharing myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV-Does not exist in my world, and hasn't for 20 years

I'm always up for a live show. Musically I am pretty open, everything from blues, jazz, classical, electronic...I draw the line at country :). Some of my favorite musicians would be Etta James, Nina Simone, Koko Taylor, Gotan Project, Tango No.9, Thievery Corporation, Citizen's Cope, Nneka, Bitter:Sweet, Craig David, Jason Mraz...yes, quite a smorgasboard!

I love outdoor music festivals :)

Food, I like my food fresh and organic! It's important to me to know that I put healthy things into my body. Healthy body, healthy mind.. No fast food for this Cowgirl! Food prepared with love :)
I love dark chocolate, and will always have an affection for chocolate chip cookies!

I love reading fiction, not only is it the story that draws me in, but mostly the way the book is written. The chosen vocabulary and how those words fit together, creating an image in my mind. Definitely love the fantastical.
Some favorite reads would be One Thousand Splendid Suns, Pallace of Illusions, Mistress of Spices, Memoirs of a Geisha...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chocolate's a given
Massage oil
My awesome friends
My dirty sense of humor, it keeps me well entertained!
Occasional visit to the forest
Travel,music, inspiration, dance, my family, tools, materials to make things, books...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Tools, materials, and what I'm going to build next. I often wake up in the morning super charged to get to my studio ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out dancing. Anywhere from salsa to tango, swing to can find me on a dance floor.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're poly and looking to expand your circle of friends ;)