Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blitzer66

30 Irving, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I strive to be successful in all aspects of my life. Success to me is defined as follows; "peace of mind which is a direct result of the self satisfaction in knowing that you made the effort to be the best of which you are capable"

-John Wooden

I'm primarily Italian with a bit of German mixed in, but im all fascist (hopefully somebody gets the WW II reference). I'm also told that I am a "textbook scorpio", so you astrology enthusiasts have fun with that one. I'm a history major at the university of north texas. Im not into girls that like playing mind games. I understand that sometimes it comes with the territory, but its my express pass to splitsville. I have a tendency to be inappropriate, and throw in a "your mom" or " that's what she said" joke when fitting. (even when it isn't)

Im a former musican who is now working towards teaching history at the collegiate level. I intend to earn my graduate degree from UNT, and will have an emphasis in military history.

NOTE: Many of my responses to the questions have some sort of addendum to the answer given. I've chosen not to reveal what those are, because they make for fun talking points.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been working in retail management, paying my own way through school. I want to finish my masters program at UNT, and then teach
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Through my years I've had the good fortune of working with some fantastic individuals. While working with these people have learned skills in the workplace that I carry over into my personal life. Such as:

Communication skills (I've had to supervise over 100 different personality types)

Empathy
Time management

My personal skills would include

Singing (brother is an opera singer, grandmother was a concert pianist...it's kinda in the blood)

I've been told I kiss well (on more than 1 occasion. I'm still not sure if it's something that all girls say as an ego boost, or if it's true)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard. I apologize in advance if you don't like facial hair, but every time I shave it off I realize why I have it in the first place... I look like a douche without it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tv shows : band of brothers, breaking bad, the wonder years, Archer, anything on the history channel

Movies: Braveheart, the shawshank redemption, saving private ryan, The untouchables, Oceans 11, Lucky number Slevin, Top gun, Ghostbusters, The rock, American history x, Flight club, The list goes on...

Music: Sinatra
Show tunes
Classic rock
80's/90'
Opera
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car
Phone
Lovins
My pitbull
History
Poker
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I should sleep with Taylor swift and then stay with her, or to bail on her and be immortalized through song.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love being the big spoon :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like inappropriate jokes

You like to learn, because I love to teach (sports, history, whatever I'm in to I normally try to learn as much as I can about it)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!