Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blizap

37 M North Wales, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back dude that is hard working and loves being out doors. I love music and going to see live shows. I consider myself a bit of a beer connoisseur. Life is too short for cheap beer! I like meeting interesting people who I can learn things from. Hopefully I can reciprocate. I am an honest soul with a good heart. I appreciate good art, food and company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently hunting for my next career....For fun I enjoy playing music with others. I've played guitar for half my life. I'm not looking to start a band or anything. Unless we came up with something really really good! It could happen....What else? I am trying to broaden my horizons on all topics really. I want to become as knowledgeable as I can on as many subjects as I can grasp. I am looking for my passion. Life is all about fun. Do what makes you happy and if it doesn't quit your bitchin and do something about it! This is good advice easier to give than receive.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Guitar, charcoal drawings(I absolutely despise doing it but am amazing at it), poker, friendships, making kick-ass chili. I like to help people to a degree. I love learning. I love music. I'm pretty good at learning how to do anything that is music related or anything that is somewhat artistic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sarcasm.......I have a dry sense of humor. My face I guess. My devilish good looks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy Stephen King books as of late. I am currently reading Atlas Shrugged. I eat everything except Pizza Hut and Indian food. I listen to all kinds of music and like just about everything except country. Current favorites are The Dead Weather and Broken Bells. I love movies. I'm a bit of a film nut. I like indie films and foreign film. I have a bit of a Netflix addiction.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Guitar, Friends, Music, Cell phone, Movies, Coffee....And beer. It's a 7th and needed to be included.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Happiness, dreams, being successful, and trying to determine what the next chess move in life is. I also think about the fact that I really should have done laundry last week. I also think about when Robot Chicken is going to be on this week. I love Robot Chicken. It's the best show on the planet. I also love Ghost Hunters. I'm addicted! Oh Deadliest Catch as well.....Love that show. I know, I know.... its a bunch of boats and they catch crabs. It's a soap opera for men. Manly men.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for a night on the town or home watching a movie and in bed by 10:30. I kind of wake up early on weekends. While others are sleeping I have accomplished a few things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like chick flicks. Yes I said it. Don't get me wrong I enjoy monster trucks and explosions too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you read this and think you should message me, go for it.