Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blkprince01

34 M Stratford, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Okay), Italian (Okay), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love my family and friends, I am a loyal person who would do anything for the people that I care about. I am very ambitious and work hard to reach my goals. I am a person that loves life and lives it to the fullest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a great job in the financial/investment world. I am traveling all over, learning new thing (Languages, to play the piano and guitar). I am studying new things to make myself more rounded. Hopefully within the next few years I will be able to start my own investment firm.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a conversation and giving good advice, listening, I am good a my job, at being a great son, a great friend. Hopefully being a good boyfriend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well lets see I usually get three things people are always telling me how I look young for my age, when I tell people my name they tell me how unique it is and how much they love it. Finally people always tell me how much they love my accent and I like what accent I am from Connecticut.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
A Song of Ice and Fire Series
Lord of the Rings
The Art of War
War and Peace

Movies:
Action, Comedy, Scifi

Shows:
Fox's Animation Domination Lineup, Deadliest Catch, Sportscenter, Dallas.

Music:
I am very ecclectic, I have a wide range of music on my ipod.

Food:
I enjoy cooking my own meals and I am quite good at it. When I do go out Seafood, Italian, Chinese, American.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Fun
4. good music and books
5. excercise
6. adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the past so I can learn from it. The future and what it holds for me. That special person that I want in my life and how I hope to find her soon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a nice dinner then hanging out with friends, out at a lounge having a few drinks. Unwinding and relaxing from the long week.

or

Getting away from it all on a weekend trip someplace.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was little I was deathly afraid of clowns and while I am older now, I dont really have a fear of them but I still dont like them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a nice guy and a gentlemen at heart, but still having that hint of bad boy. Also if you are looking for someone that is adventurous and will always try to make you happy and smile everyday. I still believe in chivalry, it is not dead at least with me.