Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 Bellevue, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Graduated from two-year college
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
HMMMMMM ........don't really like to talk about myself....but here goes..But before you email me......take a moment and read what I do haveto say here....My name is you shouldn't need to ask me what my name is if you read this.......I was born in PA raised in Alaska and moved to Seattle in my 20's......Was married for 20 yrs now very single....did you read that..single...very looking cuz looking only lends itself to disappointment......when it's meant to be it will happen....I just hope I still have all my teeth and my looks ....just kidding..i tend to be high energy and low maintanence . I love to then run somemore..I am a Christian....not a fanatic....but a long time faith in God and believe there IS something beyond this life.....I try hard to practice what I believe....... I work for an ENT/ Plastic Surgeon in Bellevue...I am his lead assistant and am like his second wife....taking care of him during the day is a job within itself love my job but like others....look forward to Friday... My very best friend is gay man.....he's totally like family.....So if there are any interested men out there ....please don't be homophobic, I don't throw friends away!!! ... I love to travel.....I go to Mexico every spring....I go to PA twice a yr to see my Dad....also CA to see my daughter Marisa.....This year I am going to Alaska twice to see my great Nephew Matthew ...who refers to me as CRAZY Aunt Carrie....don't have clue where he got that... So if'n you want to know more...don't hesitate to contact me,,,,,, later gaters
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard.....staying connected wth friends and family.trips to Mexico.....saving for retirement LOL...attempting to make people laugh on a daily basis and just living life today...not looking back !!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job.....spreading "the love" to and many more ...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really love forensic novels ..Cromwell, my fav in this category.....Also enjoy time travel, Diana Gabaldon.....movies....anything exceot Sci far as music....don't laugh..Disco #1fav, and then anything funky with a beat....actually enjoy most, Mexican in Mexico ...i love food...therefore I RUN !!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The Sun
2. My family
3. Coffee
4. A laugh a day
5. My friends
6. My computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
going somewhere warm and laying on a beach !!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually out with my friends ...a great group !!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am really shy !!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are really looking for a long time companion/friend/lover....If you laugh a lot.....if you are chivalrous !!