Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 F Aiken, SC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Graduated from two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, and wants more

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hmmmm, Lets see, I'm life and whatever it might bring....I'm a strong woman....I am a kind person....empathetic...wild and calm a the sametime. I can be lazy when its time for it. I'm romantic. I try not to judge the book by the cover....its the story inside thats awesome anyways. I love the beach at night.....I love to read....I dont mind going out and having fun, everybody needs that, but a bunch of drunken nights all run together after awhile so being a adult is a good attribute as well. :) I love my friends, so many times they have been just what my soul needed. I have two beautiful children. They are so much fun and my life is so much richer because I have been lucky enough to have them. I love movies and music. So much can be said through music. But, I dont care about a lot of todays music. To me its just a bunch of machines making music and not a person. I have my certain TV shows I watch. I'm a very loyal person. As far as what I might be looking for in a man......I want a man..not a boy. I want a nice guy with a little bit of the devil in him. Makes it interesting. Be honest. Have your own opinions. You have to enjoy children. I want somebody that will wake up on a day off and say "Let's go to the beach for the day" Spontaneous. But, I also want a grounded guy with a decent job. I'm too old for a person that's still trying to figure out that part of his life. I need steady. But fun. I want to find somebody to enjoy all that life throws at you. I want a partner..a best friend. I need you to have morals and values. I want somebody who isnt just gonna sit n their butts all weekend.....I love lazy days...but summer time is meant for water and drinks with umbrellas. I love the lake and water sports and the Tiki bar at night. :) I am not all that picky really..I just want a stable guy that knows what he wants out of life is going in the same direction as me. I am a really fun person and most people like me. I'm very outgoing. I really just want a guy that wants to go to work and come home to me and have fun in between. Prince Charming is super over rated...but a good man will be nice. Oh, and if you can't really hold a conversation dont bother messaging me. I will lose interest quite quickly. If you can hold my attention....well your getting somewhere. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: The Mortal Instrument Series, Twilight (duh), Art of Seduction, The Sookie Stackhouse Novels, anything by John Grisham, Tale of Two Cities, The Great Gatsby.....there are alot more. Shows: SOA, REvenge, Duck Dynasty, Vampire Diaries, Documentaries, How I met your mother, Big Bang Theory, Dexter, SVU. Music: There is so much. I love music and how expressive it can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends really. Sometimes I might go out. Or stay in with the girls, or hang out with my kids. :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating