Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blonde_bab3

24 Wicksburg, AL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! Thanks for dropping by! With that said first off I'm Ceara. I am very family oriented person. My family means the world to me! I work and make my own money so I am not looking for a sugar daddy! I am a very happy person it takes alot to bring me down! I am not gonna try a pretand to be someone i'm not! I am the type of girl that will go out in sweats and a t-shirt and not care what people think! Things i do for a fun are very random and spontaneous thats just my nature! I look my best when i'm a mess :) I have gray eyes blonde hair I'm 5'8".I don't judge ppl for their looks cars they drive or clothes they wear i look at their personality. Personality is the biggest turn on or turn off for me. I'm a big goof ball i like to laugh and smile basically I love to have fun!!! I live my life i'm not gonna sit around and get old. I have tattoos and have a few piercings nothing to drastic though. Hope you don't mind a girl with tats! If I sound like someone you wanna get to know then don't hesitate to message me! I never get on here so please add me on fb Ceara
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in retail
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at cooking!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book:N/A
Movie: Fast and Furious movies
Shows: CSI NCIS Criminal Minds
Music: Country Rap and New stuff
Food: Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tooth Brush \ Tooth Paste
water
Oxygen
Food
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The mistakes I have made in the past and how they have made me a stronger and better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either home curled up watching a movie. Or out and about with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing in the shower
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me cute interesting or wanna get to know me