Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blonde_beautyX

24 Scottsdale, AZ Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), C++ (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If I put this at the top - maybe you'll actually see it. Don't message me with just "hi" or "how are you" - I won't reply. Get to know me by reading what I have to say :)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am an outgoing girl with a bubbly personality. I have a lot of sass, a lot of spunk, and a lot of sarcasm. I have high energy and I am always on the go!

I grew up in Arizona and went to college at U of A (bear down!) where I got my degree in Management Information Systems. Kinda nerdy, but I love solving problems. I work for a Fortune 100 company as a business systems analyst in technologies. I'm working my way up into the corporate world and I love living a fast-paced life.

I love going bowling, singing at karaoke, painting pottery and taking naps :) You can also find me two-stepping around the dance floor! I am comfortable in my own skin and have no problems going out in jeans and a t-shirt or in a dress and heels.

I took the past 6 months off from dating to focus on myself and have accomplished a lot in a little time. I got braces to correct my bite (believe me, it's just as crummy having them as an adult) - but I em"brace" them to say the least :) I also recently just purchased my first home in North Scottsdale, so I am busily doing little things to fix up my place! I also started blogging (per my friend's requests), and I love jotting down my thoughts. I found that I am ready to get back in the dating world to have someone to go explore with me.

I know I am young, but I have a good head on my shoulders. I act older than my age would suggest and I know what I want out of life. I am confident, ambitious, and a definite go-getter.

I want someone who can challenge me to do and to be better, someone who is witty, and someone who will sweep me off my feet!

Please note: tall people have higher standards :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making a name for myself.

Moving up in my career.

Trying to get in some sort of shape.

Having fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Networking

Being confident

Relating to others

Making people laugh

Talking

Losing things after having them in my hand 2 seconds before

Getting places early (this will include when we meet)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big smile.
-----> I LOVE to show it off. My face is practically formed to a smile.

My 100% naturally blonde hair.
-----> I never have and never will dye it.

My height.
-----> Please be at my height or taller. I LOVE heels.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: BossyPants, Not That Kind of Girl

Shows: Anything on HGTV, Law & Order SVU, Storage Wars, Orange is the New Black, Bob's Burgers, The Voice, Millionaire Matchmaker, Chopped, Cupcake Wars

Movies: League of Their Own, Finding Nemo, Bring it On, Bend it Like Beckham, The Devil Wears Prada

Music: Anything I can dance or sing to. Preferably country/pop. I usually sing Carrie Underwood, Lady Antebellum, Little Big Town or Miranda Lambert at karaoke.

Food: Chicken wings, steak, seafood, artichokes, cake, cookies, ice cream. I'm a food junkie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Chapstick
2. Cable/Netflix
3. Facebook
4. Cell Phone
5. My Car
6. Chicken Wings
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who is actually on here other than me to DATE.

I aspire to have the little green dot next to my name that says "replies often". Send me a message!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What is "typical"? I can be at the movies, lounging in my PJs eating pizza and wings, belting it out at karaoke, or two-stepping my way around the dance floor.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had braces from 1st through 8th grade, and I will have them again for another 2 years. When all is said and done, I will have been in braces for 10 years and will literally have a $15,000 smile.

I enjoy naps at 2 pm on Saturdays.

I have a thing for beards.

Yes - I am tall, blonde, AND Jewish. It's a thing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can out-wit me.

You know how to spell and know the difference between their, they're, and there (I'm a huge grammar nut)

Si puedes hablar en espanol. Me gusta usarlo ;)

You are looking for more than just a hook up. I am by NO MEANS looking for just a hook up on here. I value myself as more than just a piece of meat.