Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blondeexpress

43 Auckland, New Zealand Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a really self confident vivacious person but I also have a deeper quieter side that my friends get to see when I am away from the crowd. I love people and I get on with anyone but I am not one to approach guys I like the guy to make the first move even if he is quite shy or laid back.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a business consultant and I have done this since I left not for profit and education my previous careers. I have a wide range of friends and interests I love all things water sport related also traveling & trying new fun activities. I like to look after people who are disadvantaged in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sorting out the wood from the trees, spotting a fake from an original
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height and my blonde hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a bit of a freak from murder mysteries written by women cos there is always some relationship stuff so Kathy Reichs and Val McDiarmid are favs. I also read a lot of self development stuff. Movies I love comedy, history, drama...but I fall asleep in action adventure when they start shooting can't explain it like a sleeping pill. Music I love indie rock particularly kiwi and food all things asian fusion and the occasional hangi when one can get it :>
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, faith, the ocean, mountains, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I can add value to the world, how I can really leave a legacy, how I can get better at snowboarding and surfing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out having drinks with friends somewhere round town or having an early dinner and drink with a close friend near the beach
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my mothers nick name for me was "Ebomboms" always found it embarrassing but my friends think it is really funny LOL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you live in Auckland and you are interested in meeting face to face not just chatting online. I am happy to hear from you if you want to catch up due to common interests particularly faith and sporting interests. Keen for friendship first