Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Goleta, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jan 7
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up on the east coast (CT and NY) and moved out to Santa Barbara when I was 18 to go to college. I received several degrees from SBCC and want to enjoy just working for a bit before continuing along. I love road trips, but I can easily go into couch potato-mode if there is a great movie on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a company in SB that makes WiFi speakers and posting an ad on of course... I'm not sure if I want to stay in IT work or try something new so, in the mean time, try new things and meet new people. Also been teaching myself to cook pretty much everything. Also trying stand up at local open mics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Explaining complicated things in simple ways, and simple things in complicated ways. That and making you laugh :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's a toss between sense of humor and eyes... so I'm told
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Anything nonfiction as I find real life can be more random and interesting than someone else's imagination most times.
Movies - That's a very long answer. How much space do I have to type?
Shows - Top Gear, How i met your mother, The Big bang theory (to name a few) and basically anything on History Channel or Discovery
Music - Hmmm... Anything? I'm kinda scattered with that one, I like a wide variety. How about anything that sounds good in the car?
Food - Italian, Chinese, Mexican ("The big 3") ...but I'm not a picky eater in general.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Mustang and 4x4 Truck... Camping and roadtrips...check!
-LCD TV and tons of great movies... Rainy day heaven
-Italian food (I pray we never go to war with Italy and boycott their cuisine in an act of patriotism)
-Swiss army knife and duct tape... because what can't be fixed with those???
-A good funny conversation with someone who shares my sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything and nothing... It's difficult at first until you get the hang of it... or if you ever get bored.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hmmm good question... what's today? Could be anything from finishing off a great meal at home and relaxing on the couch to finishing off a cocktail and hitting a karaoke bar with friends.