Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blondenonviking

33 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a bit of everything but my main this is the incredible nerdy thing of making toys and props. Occasionally I show up on television shows in front of the camera, and also working behind it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Really doing a terrible job of global dominantion....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sculpting, model making, painting, telling bad jokes and stories, doing voices and making the best out of a situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice, I was raised in England but moved to the us when I was 12, so I sound very interesting.
Or that I look like a 6'2" Viking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: the brothers grimm, how to draw comics the marvel way, anything with good reference pics or silly prose, graphic novels aren't too bad either ;)

movies: bram stokers dracula, hot fuzz, iron man, red violin, anything that's got something either fun to look at or listen to-hopefully both. i'm not a movie snob but i can't stand movies with american idol contestants starring.

shows: i'm allover the map with that, trashy is good, but so is classy.

food: i'm an omnivore. i have a weakness for cheese. i like a whole lot of everything but i'm not a big eater of fish, i would never order it at a restaurant.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Basic organic living thing essentials ie air, food water for starters.
3. ?
4.?
5?
6? Bacon?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My work and things I shouldnt.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or catching a movie or hanging out with people. Maybe trying out a new place to eat and drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
it depends on what aspect of my privacy you are inquiring about.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to be social?