Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blonderox

25 Palmdale, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Southern California. I can be quiet and to my self at times,I can be smart ass, but as honest as they come. I know who I am, so no point in lying. Super laid back and I have a good sense of humor. I'm not looking for kids or marriage, but something monogamous.

I'm a silly and weird and I goof around way too much. I enjoy going to the movies, just for the previews. I like to take my dates to Costco or Sams Club for all the free samples.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now, just work. Not sure what I want to do with my life just as of yet. I do want to go back to school, but I want to be in the right mind frame before I do so.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh and being a smarty pants.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dexter, Breaking Bad, Weeds, The Goodfellas, The Shawshank Redemption. I love all of kinds of music. Rocky Horror Picture Show. Anything with Adam Sandler.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughing.
Lucy. (my dog)
Hair Scrunchies.
Music.
The Sun...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm having for dinner. When the Steelers will win another Super Bowl
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
it all depends on whats going on. I do enjoy spending a quiet night at home, relaxing and enjoying some ones company. I like going to the movies, bars, long drives to no where.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a tightly wound ball of yarn that needs to be unraveled
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love music. You enjoy doing everything and nothing. You want some good company