Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Brighton, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 9
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have evil feminine traits such as talking all the way through a football match, pinching the chips of your plate and clogging up hallways with boots and shoes. On the plus side I am macabre, creative and mischievous!

I am a PeterPan lady ....... I am always looking for fun things to do. I live in Brighton which is a fun city full of vibrant creative musicians and artists. So I am always out seeing bands and exhibitions.

Out of work I am also artistic creating collages and accessories for my outings
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am out and about. Brighton is fantastic in the summer! There is always something if interest and something to do. Sometime I go and help a friend with her allotment, other times I attending exhibitions, gigs, discussion groups. Basically I would like a diverse gentleman who is open to new ideas and exploring life. I have no interest in marriage or having more children!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
photography, caring for people, listening, cooking, scrabble ..... I am bad at accents, getting drunk oh and stir frys.......
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never asked anybody this question! I guess sense of dress! I love dressing up!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My music collection is varied. Over the last year I have enjoyed Nordic sounds such as the Knife and Fever Ray. I enjoy a lot european electronic music such as Noblesse Oblige and Stereo Total. I also like classical and stuff from the 80's. The 90's rave scene passed me by and I don't understand noodly Jazz, euugh!
I bake an evil lemon meringue! out and about I love Sushi, Chinese, Indian (but not a fan of Pizza)
Books, I have a predilection for Japanese literature such as Murikami, Yoshimoto, and Yamada.

I do not watch television, I enjoy listening to the radio, I can get on with other things that way. I love all sorts of film from hollywood to european independent
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family : so important to share life (sneaked two into one)
Food: because I would not get very far without it. However I savour and enjoy food. hence curvy not skinny!
Music: it is so powerful creates moods brings back memories, makes you dance, cry ect.
Creating: As above!
Clothes: I love scouring vintage shops for gems! No tracksuits here!
Bedding! I love sensuality and bedding sets the scene ...... depending on mood!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
family, friends ......... the state of the world. what's next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing whatever the tide brings in!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I live in Brighton, so the Ecover is out on the top the Cillit Bang is hidden in the cupboard!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Like adventure, laughter and mischief!