Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blondetog

44 Campbell, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Job
Technology
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Live, Love, Laugh

Please read the "You should message me if" section of my profile before taking the time to send me a message. Thank you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My day job is a solutions architect. Yes, I am an IT nerd. Portrait photography is my hobby. I once was quoted in the Wall Street Journal for my day job, but I am prouder that my photography has been published.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photoshop, photography, and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My presence, my height, my hair color
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mostly non-fiction. I also listen to audiobooks during my commute to and from work. Some of the audiobooks that I've enjoyed listening to are the Harry Potter series, the Dan Brown "Robert Langdon" series, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series, and The Alchemist.

Movies: I don't watch many. I enjoyed The Matrix, Oh Brother where art thou?, and The Big Lebowski.

Music: Depeche Mode, Muse, Linkin' Park, Counting Crows, U2, etc.

Food: Give me spice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Good friendships
Laughter
My Camera
Photoshop
Coffee in the morning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my friends or being an introvert
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't ask me to sing....ever....I really can't sing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You are six feet plus (I am 5'10" and I like to wear high heels. I'm not thin and I love food so I will never be thin. I prefer to date tall, average weight and above men so that I don't feel like a giant)
-You are clean cut (bald is good too) and clean shaven (stubble is ok)
-You are age appropriate (please don't message me if you are in your 20's...up to late 30's is also pushing it).
-You are intelligent, have a sense of humor, and are at least a little bit creative
-You are truthful at all times.
-You don't want children. Although I don't mind being a mother to children who aren't my own, I am past the point of bearing another child.
-You live within an hour's drive of Campbell, CA....less is preferable
-You are looking for a long term relationship.
-You are capable of being monogamous (because the lack of it is a complete "turn off" for me).

If you only date "skinny" or "super fit chicks", please move on. I'm proportionate but I'm not perfect, nor do I expect you to be perfect.

Note: Since I am truly a nerd, I generally ignore messages that contain multiple instances of bad grammar or that lack capitalization or punctuation.