Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blondezone14

49 F Roswell, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm flattered that guys in their 20's are emailing me, but i'm not looking for that type of relationship. Im looking for a long term monogamous relationship, not a one night stand or friends with benefits. I would like to date someone close to my age. Also some of the questions asked on here are pretty sexually open. Just because I'm honest and open with my answers doesn't give a guy free reign to be inappropriate. Act like we met out in public for the first time and then determine if you would ask me that question. If the answer is no, then don't ask it here.

I go to cross fit 4 times a week so would prefer a guy who works out. I think I'm a great catch. Very little baggage, have a house, very little debt, no kids but it's ok if you have them, I work out and take care of myself, I have a job I enjoy...i don't need a man in my life, but would like a partner to grow old with. Waking up alone every morning and going to bed alone every night gets old.

I'm a fun loving, half glass full type of person. I don't sweat the small stuff, life is too short. I go to the gym atleast 3 times a week and try very hard to take care of myself. Would love to find a guy I can workout with. I'm a size 6 and weigh about 138lbs.

I enjoy lots of different things, I believe it's who you're with that makes things fun and interesting, not necessarily what you do.
I'm a girlie girl with a little bit of tom boy. I like manicures and pedicures, do the facials, bubble baths, but I mow my own lawn and do things around the house when I need to. There are times when having a strong man around would definitely come in handy!

I enjoy watching live sportings events but if we have to watch on tv, I will watch sports on tv with you as long as you can watch what I want to watch occasionaly.

I love spicy food, the hotter the better and hot wings are a favorite.I eat healthy about 90% of the time so only indulge every once in awhile.

I don't date outside of my race, its just a personal preference.
At this point in my life I'm looking for that special guy that I can spend the rest of my life with, grow old together, and share the good and bad times with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living each day at a time, appreciating the people I still have in my life and making the most of it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
We all have a certain type of personality, you could say I enjoy making people happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, or big blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read so much that i don't have a favorite book. One of my favorite movies is "Bridesmaids"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My positive attitude
My belief in God
Hope
My Health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Meeting that one special guy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm hanging out watching a movie enjoying the evening, or having dinner with friends, or I may be on a date with you!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Are local, you are a guy who is looking for that one special woman, you're trustworthy, not into games, and know how to treat your significant other as your best friend and lover.
This may sound harsh, but if you're really overweight i'm not interested. Staying healthy and in shape is important to me and I want to be with someone who can keep me motivated and in shape as i'll do for them.