Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Aiken, SC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 13
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have 4 kids that are my world. If that scares you off then I am sorry but it is your loss.. I am not looking to get married. I am looking for new friends and I am looking for a real relationship. I am NOT looking for a hook up or an occasional buddy. I am a great person and will bend over backwards to help people out. I am head strong and have goals that I want to accomplish.

I love to bowl, shoot pool, hang out with friends, watch a movie at home or go to the drive in. I like going to have a bite to eat and sit at the bar so I can watch the baseball or football game while I eat. I also like to watch hockey.

I am currently trying to lose weight. I do not consider myself obese but I do have some weight that I could stand to lose. Update* I have currently lost 70 pounds and have 30 more to go. I am not a health food junkie now or will I ever be and I am also not a gym rat. I have lost this extra weight by cutting back on how much I eat and what I drink.

If you would like to know more please feel free to ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a warehouse lead at a metal stamping company. I have been there for 9 years and really enjoy my job. I also work as a shift runner at Dominos Pizza. I have been there off and on for 14 years. I assist with little league football and do whatever it is to make sure those little guys and girls are not let down. My kids are very important to me and they come first.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile and find the good things in the bad things that have happened.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People normally notice my smile and long blonde hair(it is almost long enough to sit on lol) to start with along with my cheerful personality :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of movies. Not much of a book lover except for the Bible. I love all kinds of food except for sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, My kids, family, friends, place to stay and job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind constantly goes. I am either thinking about what's going on at work, what my kids need, what I need to cook, well... everything :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, spending time with my kids or hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you want to know the answer to that then message me first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are easy going, love to laugh have a good time and make new friends.