Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blondie5thecat

66 Potomac, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 60–99
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a retired teacher! And, at first I'd wake up and say what now?! Now, I say what's next?! Life's busier now than ever, and I'm 'smelling the roses of the down time" more than I ever believed possible! But, and there's always a ,but I'm looking for that special someone enjoy the days, weeks, months, and hopefully years?! Are you out there?!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
family, friends, etc., etc. etc. And, my kids say I'm even funny! I hope anyone who visits my profile is interested enough to find out!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very caring and nurturing person. I am very family oriented, love my kids, and though they are grown, actually these days, I think I like their company more than they want mine! Someone once said, Parenting "Is the art of letting go!" I need more practice with that! I'm told my green eyes are very noticeable aren't eyes "the window to the soul?" As above my sense of humor, although it may be sometimes considered irreverent! As well as, my ability to be a very good and interested listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Best sellers, historical fiction, Netflix, broadway shows when possible, some favorite tv shows Blacklist, Scandal, and others. Old R&R, some new R&R, jazz, american country, and others. Love the movies last saw "August Osage County" gritty but good cast and pretty truthful. Like the movies, saw Frozen with the grandkids, loved that too! 180 degrees from Aug.!Will watch at home or in theaters! Love to eat, american Italian, Greek, lots of chick. veggies, easy to feed, only not so much on the "beef." Make exceptions for a good burger!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
my Havanese {Points if you know it's a dog}
friends
warm weather I live here strictly for the family!
YOU
TBD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How many more questions there are here?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
As a happy retiree, there is no typical Friday night, I'm excited to say!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to make a new friend, which could very hopefully develop into something that could help both of us answer all of these questions and want to continue to answer many many more questions not on OK Cupid!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!