Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blondie8675309

49 F Kalamazoo, MI

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 35–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for someone who will appreciate all the things that make me a unique individual. Someone who will spoil me a little, and likes to be spoiled in return. Who will treat me like a lady.....not just like something to fulfill their momentary desires. Someone that I can have fun with and still be glad I'm with the next morning. I like to go out and play hockey with the guys and then come home and cuddle on the couch. I LOVE to watch hockey and football......I'm the only girl I know that watches the NFL draft.....LOL!! Please have a photo. It's not THAT complicated. If I can do it, you can, too......
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'd hope to be an artist when I grow up. IF I grow up, that is.....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I make fabulous chocolate chip cookies. I suck at hockey, but I bake the guys cookies and they humor me and let me play. I'm really good at making handmade books, and I've had a couple of my calligraphy pieces in local juried shows. I have an impressive command of the English language and I'm something of a computer geek. The rest you'll have to find out for yourself! Does THAT cover it?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smartass attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I LOVE trashy historical romance. My favorite movies are period costume dramas. I like a really eclectic mix of music.....everything from AC/DC to Gregorian Chant. NOT vegetarian.....give me ribs and steak any day!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hockey. Football. High thread count, 100% cotton sheets. Victoria's Secret Dream Angels "Heavenly" perfume. Hot pink toenail polish. My iPhone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people can't just be honest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either watching TV or going to the ice rink.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not a player.....I'm sick of those......