Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blondiee14

61 F West Bloomfield, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Greetings,
I never thought that I would engage in a on line dating site but here I am because I never seem to meet single men my age. It has been 10 years since my spouse passed away so I feel I am ready for a relationship, ready to find my soul mate, ready to love and be loved again.

I am a Christian widow with 2 adult children and own a home in the Cass Lake West Bloomfield area. I am very social but sometimes I like to just hang around my house and garden, cook, take walks around the lake, river and canals or just relax and watch a movie on demand. I love to laugh, I love being crazy and have fun with my camera. I enjoy music and almost always have it on in my home or in the garden. Looking at the stars on my hammock or having a campfire in my back yard with a glass of wine and relaxing with music and friends is also totally cool.

In my past life, I was an Elementary Art teacher, artist, scuba diver, I played racket ball and was involved in all kinds of exercise programs. Now, life has change and it is important to chance with it. Spent a lot of time rediscovering myself, who I am without a spouse and what are the things that are most important to me. I have learn to be grateful for the things I have and not the things that I don't have anymore. Living in the moment is where I want to be.

I realize that you cannot rely on a person for your happiness but happiness comes from within. I am looking for a person to complete me and do live with. Life has its up and downs but It would be wonderful to take that journey with a partner. I think humans were make for relationships and were never meant to be alone.
What I’m doing with my life
At the present moment, I am working full time as a household manager and personal chef for 2 busy doctors and their family. I spend my weekends keeping up household responsibilities and making sure I spent time doing some fun activities with friends. I spend Sunday morning at worship services, shop for food and usually cook healthy, nutritious food for the work week, but in a moments notice I will blow off the shopping/cooking and go boating and swimming with friends if they invite me.
I’m really good at
Gardening, cooking , drawing, painting , teaching and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me is my hair. It's long, curly and blonde.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is my Bible, I enjoy all types of music, contemporary Christian, electronic dance music with a bit of Dub step and of course pop/rock. My favorite tv shows are Leverage, Bones, Person of interest, Elementary and Revenge. My favorite foods are anything healthy. Love salads and fruits. My favorite movie was Avatar. I enjoy action adventure/dramas, sc-fi, romantic comedy's .
The six things I could never do without
The one thing I could NOT do without would be my FAITH. The 5 things I THINK I could never do without would be my family and friends, my music, my garden, my DVR, my Iphone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why is it so hard to find someone special to spend the rest of my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I am having dinner with a group of friends or just want to put my feet up and chill by the tv.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 57–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I enjoy being with a man that is confident in who he is. I don't want to change him but let him shine. Hope he could have good morals and be honest with his words. It would be a plus if you were witty with a great sence of humor because I love to laugh.