Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blondiegirl1013

25 F Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! :) My name is Alyssa!

I recently graduated from Washington and Jefferson College with a major in Psychology & Pre-Health and minors in Spanish and Biology. I am just finishing my first year of nursing school and will hopefully be an RN by next summer!

I'm a Pittsburgh girl at heart! I love watching/attending Steelers, Pirates, and Penguins games whenever I have the chance. I have played tennis since I was 8 and played throughout college. I try to hit with my friends or meet up with my old tennis coach just to brush up on my technique.

I consider myself a little bit of a city slicker, but I don't mind getting a little dirty in the wilderness. I absolutly LOVE to go horseback riding! I also enjoy fishing but I'm not very good. I love traveling and experiencing new adventures outside of my comfort zone.

My favorite thing to do on a summer day is drive in my car with my windows down, sunroof open, and stereo blasting while singing/dancing to the music (It's priceless I assure you!). As well as going to country concerts and ball games with friends with tailgating festivities beforehand!

I'm very playful but can be shy when I first meet people. Don't worry though! After getting to know me you'll see that I am not a boring person at all! I am very compassionate and see the best in everyone I meet. My friends always say I give the best advice and can help them understand an opposite position in a way they couldn't before. I am a wonderful listener and give feedback when appropriate.

I am looking for an individual who is put together. Who knows their potential and is going after it. Who understands that where they may be now may not be where they want to be, but is helping them reach their end goal. Who is confident in who they are and not looking for another individual to be their saving grace, but rather a partner that puts everything into place. I am looking for stability.

I joined ok cupid to just meet new people and have fun conversation. Do I think I am going to meet the man of my dreams on here? No. But who knows what could happen. And in the end, if I walk away with a few new friendships, I'd say I'm one lucky gal. I'm not one of those people that can just jump into a relationship right out of the gate. In order to start a relationship with someone I have to be friends with that person for some time. I want to be in a relationship thats laid back, as if I were dating one of my best guys friends but with an extra fire in it.

Also, I'm not looking for just a hook up, so if that's what you want please, do not even bother! K Thanks! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking classes to become a Nurse while bartending/serving
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cuddling
Helping others
Tennis
Being sarcastic
Making others laugh
Completing a task that I am given
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Many guys on here have said my smile, which I never really knew
my eyes
my sarcasm
my laugh
my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of Thrones is the only show I watch religiously!!

Books: Anything by Nicholas Sparks (he knows a woman's heart), The Fountainhead

Movies: any comedy really, The Notebook
NOT a fan of scary movies... They stress me out for some reason? ... Weird i know... lol
Honestly the only time I get to watch movies is with my younger brother whom is under the age of 10 haha so Disney and Pixar movies are the only one's I've seen lately.

Music: I listen to anything expect for really heavy metal... I don't have anything against it, it just gives me a headache! Favorites at the moment would have to be: Michael Buble <3, Third Eye Blind, Jason Mraz, Drake, Maroon 5, The Script, Kings of Leon, The Lumineers, Eric Church, Luke Bryan, Lady A

Food: I'll try anything once! But I love love love love love ice cream! I seriously go through withdraws sometimes! (My first job was at Brusters!) I also am obsessed with french fries, especially potato patch fries at kennywood! But have to limit these two favorites since their nutritional value is poor... :/
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My brother/Family
My friends/sorority sisters
My car
My phone/computer with internet
My cats
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-What i am supposed to be doing instead of what I am doing!
I am HUGE procrastinator! But I always managed to get it done haha
-Where i am going to go to grad school
-What the future has in-store
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recently, I've been working on Friday nights! Gotta make that money!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
uhhh im pretty open... nothing is really ringing a bell but just ask and i'll most likely tell
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for something real, a laid back girl with a little spit fire. If you like laughing, going out, watching sports where ever, and good conversation.