Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blondienyc4u

48 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a downtown girl who wakes up in a good mood. I have a satisfying job and a good group of supportive friends. I've lived in NYC for half my life and it's the only place that's ever felt like home. I walk as many places as I can and love the diversity of foods available (I'm a non-picky vegetarian but it's OK if you're not, I'll even cook meat for you). I go to theatre and/or the movies at least once every few weeks and enjoy staying in touch with what's happening in the City. I am always struck with how this place could never get old.

I like flea markets and retro clothing. I like to be around people with old school manners and like to help people when they need it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a large union developing educational opportunities for our members. I feel fortunate to look forward to work each day. I travel outside the country each year (recent trips include Tanzania, Morocco, Cuba, Egypt, Argentina, Panama, Bali, Belize) and spend a few weeks at a local beach in the summer. Both leave me feeling refreshed and renewed.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, friendships, finding great stuff at flea markets and eating! I love finding unique things to do in the City and am usually the one my friends call when they have friends in from out of town. I also like working on my coop board and making improvements on my small apartment (DIY) as well as entertaining in my garden in the nice weather.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my generosity, that I fit a lot in a day!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just finished "Arguably" and found it a difficult read. Reading "The Paris Wife" now... I'll let you know :-). Like Woody Allen, Spike Lee, Documentaries, Indies, Classics; Folk and Blues; vegetarian and anything spicy or sweet!

Homeland, Dexter, 30 Rock, The Office (American version), In Treatment, Treme, Breaking Bad, The Good Wife, Crime Shows (just about any one) and an occassional foray into reality TV i.e. Project Runway, Survivor, Hell's Kitchen. I also loved Homicide, Lost, Six Feet Under and The Wire. Baseball (Yankees) and Boxing are my sports.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, Satisfying Work, Good Food/Wine, Friendship, Beaches, Travel to New Places (I admit it.... #7 would be my iPad!).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What we can do to treat each other better, protect animals and the environment. And wondering why I'm still single!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends or watching something on my dvr.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will try anything once!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 39–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live in Manhattan or Brooklyn, have your own career, like to travel, are ready to meet in person soon and want a relationship with someone who will be both faithful and fun!