Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blonditeasem

29 F Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an outgoing Italian female from NY. I've been in Chicago for 10 years now. Yes I enjoy pizza that I can actually fold, The Yankees are the only baseball team that matters and definitely watch SportsCenter. Hotdogs-sorry all that stuff on it, Ketchup and mustard-yes I use ketchup. I enjoy sports, but I can get dressed up in a pair of high heels and go out for a night on the town. I am an amazing cook and debating to try out for Master Chef. Running is my passion and I do it every chance I can. Running around the lake keeps me grounded and it's so pretty in the summer. I am an active runner and have run 3 marathons. I am an obstacle race runner that does tough mudders and spartan races. I also do ultra marathons and triathlons.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a school counselor K-12. I am a high school counselor in downtown Chicago.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking-I can throw down in the kitchen, running-I train constantly 4-5 days a week and run races!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say my accent! My NY accent does come out and so does my awesome personality. I'm sarcastic, funny, and intelligent!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Usually psychology textbooks, but I love James Patterson, Terri Gerritsen, yes I've read the 50 shades books, mainly mystery/drama

Movies: I love movies and hard to choose just one! To name a few...Boondock Saints, When Harry Met Sally, Harold and Maude, UnFaithful, Fight Club, The Sandlot, Casablanca, The Hangover.

Music: I love all types of music, mainly I listen to dance/top 40 music when I'm running. I am not a fan of country. I have taken Latin dancing lessons for 3 years so I listen to some latin music as well.

Food: I am up for trying anything and I cook all types of cuisines. I love sushi and asian cuisine, as well as Mexican, Japanese, etc. I am very picky about Italian food because I am biased and think that my food is best!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My waterproof headphones
A pair of Louboutins
My family
Friends
A sandbag
Sunglasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
it varies day to day. Mainly about going on vacation and how many days before the weekend!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually cooking for my friends and having fun! There is nothing better than a glass of wine and having friends over!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may look sweet, but the italian in me, I can be very fiery and spicy!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please be original! I have been living in Chicago for 10 years now, so do your research!

E-mail me if you don't have a wife in another country, find another girlfriend in 5 days, or need space than this is definitely not the place for you, and yes unfortunately all have happened to me. Look no bullish*t! I am not looking for games! I will not be a sugar momma so don't ask!

If you are looking to hookup, "see me," have an "open relationship," try a different profile! I'm looking for a relationship!

Also please be athletic and active! If you have not ran outside or been to the gym in a month or so, please don't message me!

Please live in Chicago, the city, not hating on the suburbs, but it's as if I am in a long distance relationship.

Also if you do not have your stuff together: job, living situation, please don't message me! I don't want any games!