Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Opelika, AL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 20
Relationship Type
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
High school
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really hate these about me things, because there is far more to know about me than can be fit in this little space, but here's a sample. I'm a pretty down to Earth guy. I work hard and play hard too. I love to laugh and live life to its fullest. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, and consider myself an outdoors kind of guy. I love animals, especially my dog. I love a good sense of humor, and like a little sarcasm too. I'm an honest guy, and would hope to expect the same from somebody I meet. I'm an open book, so go ahead and ask me anything :) Some of my interests are traveling, reading, hiking, camping, fishing, woodworking, sport shooting, tattoos, motorcycles, and boating. I'm an honest guy that loves to laugh and have a good time, and can't stand rudeness, but like a little sarcasm in a woman. That's all for now, but if you'd like to know more just ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just living life to its fullest. I work hard everyday doing something I enjoy. I'm always happy to try something new, just would like to find someone special to try them with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just about anything I try to do, but I guess if I had to give an exampe, if it's made out of wood I can fix it or build it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno... you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Too many to mention, I read a lot lol
Movies: Action, comedies, documentaries
Shows: Family guy, sons of anarchy, walking dead, game of thrones, history and discovery channel... again too many good ones
Music: Rock, and some country
Food: Italian as a favorite, but as long as it's not still moving I'll give it at least 1 try (usually)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ummmm... what to put in this column?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually sitting around at friends house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing I want to post here on the internet
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun and enjoy getting the most out of life.