Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blondove

58 F Novato, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Chicago transplant wanting to be nearer mountains and water. Lover of all animals. Minimalist, like to live in harmony with nature. Like classical (Mozart) as well as classic rock. Well traveled, US, UK, South Africa. A loyal friend, devoted mother of 2 grown daughters, and compassionate, as well as passionate, partner and companion. I'm edgy with soft corners. Complex but not complicated. Sensual. Humor is key and laughter is life's blood. Well read. Politically aware. Prefer gritty little places to those more well known. Generous to a fault. Hoping to meet a man who will be best friend, confidant, playmate, soulmate and lover.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm reinventing myself as I write this.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating new vegetarian recipes, being the most loyal friend ever, and being there for my partner, through whatever adversity life throws our way. Finding homes for stray animals. Making people laugh. Getting stuff done. Never procrastinating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My approachability and eagerness to engage others in conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any Tom Clancy or Grisham book/movie, mystery novels, Vanity Fair and the New Yorker. MSNBC, and HGTV for how to's. Sunday football with a bloody mary and the paper. Early morning walks with a cup of strong coffee.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughters, my cats, fresh air, my friends, books and laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wars that are unnecessary, the plight of those less fortunate and how to fix it. The threat of the Republican party. How to stop animal cruelty all over the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home, enjoying my new place, often with friends and thinking about projects I still want to do here. Sipping some good wine, and thanking my lucky stars that I am HERE instead of Chicago, shoveling snow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would rather be alone than with people I do not enjoy. I still miss my Mother who passed away 5 years ago.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a lover of animals and nature. Are witty and can laugh at me, as well as yourself. Are politically liberal and enjoy conversing on all subjects even those about which we may not agree. Are emotionally available for an honest, committed relationship.