Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blonkab

46 Brooklyn, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:41am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm, I hate this part. I'm a Southern girl with a NYC vibe. I love a gentleman who appreciates life and living. Right now I am pretty happy, I'm easy-going but no nonsense, very open and honest, just aks...really

Jane of all trades master of a few! Degrees in molecular biology, self-taught jewelry designer, fell into running a celebrity-owned restaurant and now I'm like Robin Hood ...taking from the haves and giving to the have-nots! Full of contradictions: love to travel hate to drive, am a landlord who can't fix anything, live in Brooklyn with Nets season tickets but still a die-hard LAKER fan!!!!

I love to travel (fav places Brazil and Thailand), shopping (DWR and Barney's), walking (the boardwalk in DUMBO), listening to music and dancing (Michael Jackson, Steely Dan, South African House, White Stripes, Rhye, etc.), reading (Fast Company mag, Blink, etc.) dining out (Morimoto, Walter's, Extra Fancy) and certainly a good cocktail (Pegu, Ward III, Wythe Hotel Rooftop, Temple Bar).

I do watch TV!! I know how uncool but I do! I love House of Cards, Luther, HGTV, Homeland, Walking Dead, NBA basketball, Top Chef, House of Lies, Archer, Wilfred and Project Runway. I have a biting sense of humor and love that in my shows.

What I like in a guy: conversant, intellectual but not a stuffy "know-it-all," well-dressed and well-groomed, knows how to plan a vacation and make a reservation, has a passport, likes to read, knows how to drive and swim...be fun!!!

That's enough I suppose. Ciao for now!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my job and have several interests on the side, interior design, jewelry design etc. in the process of figuring out the next phase of my life, how do I get to live on the beach for the rest of my life...hmmm.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving unsolicited advice, planning trips, cocktail conversation ignoring the plants in my yard, making cocktails and dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my sarcastic sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
'Sippi, Off The Wall, Cooley High, Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, House Party, Thai, Sushi, any Octavia Butler, Urban Hang Suite, Marvin Gaye, A Brief History of Time, Blindness, To Kill a Mocking Bird, Raise the Red Lantern etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The beach, good conversation, good music, a good meal, meditation, dancing...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to stay present and enjoy it now!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a serious cocktail (Sidecar) and great meal (Octopus, duck, oysters) and even better conversation with friends... or strangers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love a first date!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
any of these things interest you