Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bloodfreak80

34 M Mexico City, Mexico

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
It seems like the trend here is to say that "I'm not good to write this kind of stuff", I used to dismiss such comments but now that I'm trying to write my own self-summary, I realize it is hard to try to pour yourself into this tiny text box, so I'll give a few pointers about me.
I'm a very deep and thoughtful person, I seem to be a mash up of some apparently conflicting traits, for instance, I'm very rational for some things and then overly emotional for others and so on, it causes me grief sometimes but it works out in the end.
I love music and it is a very important part of my life, I can't go a single day without it.
I want to learn so many things but there's so little time to do it.

There's a little bit about me, if you want to know more (and believe me, there is much more) you're welcome to ask, as I'm very open as well.

Waaaahhhh que hueva traducir todo eso a español...que bueno que ya todos seamos bilingües no?

I am unique, confident, and a bit twisted
What I’m doing with my life
January 2012 Update: Got a new and shiny job which I'm enjoying very much so far. In case you're curious, it's something to do with statistical data analysis...

Working in freelance translations and some computer stuff, trying to get back to marathon shape (wish me luck on this please!), having a good time.
Learning to live and assessing what I'm going to do next.
Oh and I just rescued a stray dog and find it exciting (I'm a huge dog person), she's such a sweetheart.

Trabajando de freelancer en traducciones e informática, tratando de estar en forma para correr maratones de nuevo (deseenme suerte por favor!), pasándola bien.
I’m really good at
Listening and giving feedback, giving good advice to others while completely wrecking my own life (well, not anymore I hope), sarcasm, whining about petty things, computer stuff, fast reading, staying still for a long time, making fun of myself, procrastinating.

Reciprocating...I can be a great friend or a crappy one, I usually start being attentive and interested, it's up to you to keep it that way.

Escuchar y dar buenos consejos o otros mentras arruino mi propia vida (bueno ya no, espero), sarcasmo, quejarme por pequeñeces, cosas de computación, leer rápido, estar sin moverme por un largo tiempo, reirme de mi mismo, dejar las cosas para después.
The first things people usually notice about me
My cheekbones, that I have big eyes (is that a good thing? I'm not sure), that I have no shame, that I'm kind of serious around people I've just met, though it goes away fast.

Pues me han dicho que tengo ojos grandes (no se si eso sea bueno o malo), mis pómulos, que no tengo vergüenza, que soy un poco serio cuando acabo de conocer a alguien, pero se me pasa rápido.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
One Hundred Years Of Solitude by Gabriel García Márquez is my favourite book, if you're looking at my profile and think I'm a dork at least read it, you'll love it, guaranteed, I'm curretly infatuated by A Song Of Ice and Fire series, other books I like include: Mika Waltari's Sinuhe The Egyptian,James Cordell's Shogun, Dostoyevsky's Crime And Punishment, The Lord Of The Rings and so on.

As for movies, my favourite is Pulp Fiction and of course I also like the other cool Tarantino movies Reservoir Dogs and Kill Bill, The Matrix (only the first one), Fight Club, Seven Samurai, A Clockwork Orange, Amores Perros (Love's A Bitch,) The Lord Of The Rings, Seven, etc.

As for music, if you really want to know, I've kept a log of everything I've listened to since Oct. 2006, you can see it here.
The six things I could never do without
My mp3 player, computer, dog , a good book, coffee, clean underwear.

Mi reproductor de mp3, computadora, un perro, un buen libro, café, ropa interior limpia.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Philosophical and existentialist stuff, how to improve my life, that I'm too lazy, some weird fantasies I have sometimes, I daydream a lot, and I also count tiles.
On a typical Friday night I am
I still go to bars from time to time, but it's more likely to find me having coffee and a nice long talk with a friend, or at home reading a book or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still like to watch cartoons from time to time.

A veces me gusta ver las caricaturas.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends