Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bloodonthewall

26 F San Leandro, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! Im Ashley!

im bay area born and raised. im a really down to earth person, very easy to get along with. i love to talk on topics that interest me, im an outdoors person, love to hike, go camping, swimming, bike riding, fishing etc. i live for music, cant go a day without playing my guitar or bass. if your interested in gettin to know me please feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
well at the moment im unemployed but im looking!..i joined a black metal band as their bass player awhile ago which as been takin up alot of my time..btw if anyone plays black metal drums on here were looking for you!
I’m really good at
putin a smile on people's face :}
making people/ friends laugh
cooking! i just fell in love with bbqing and im quite good at it!
massaging (theraputically) im a CMT. graduated at NHI (The National Holistic Institute)
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes
my long hair
my laugh!..it can get loud lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: band bios, anything by stephen king
MOVIES: im a horror/gore fiend, 80's slashers, comedys, thrillers, documentarys. message me if you want more detail.
SHOWS: adult swim, hell's kitchen, man vs. food, the walking dead. dont watch alot of tv but when i do its only a handful of shows.
MUSIC: well im a huge metalhead but into everything expect country. im big on 90's grunge/rock, pop, dance, etc.
FOOD: i love exotic foods, vietamese food, thai, greek, indian, etc.
The six things I could never do without
MUSIC
FRIENDS
BEER
WEED
PS3
MY GUITAR & BASS
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what im going to do with my life, where my life is takin me, wondering if the band im in is goiing to take me somewhere one day. besides that, im just taking one step at a time and focusing on whats in front of me.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually chillin at home playing bass or my ps3 or getting invites to bonfires, house parties, movies, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im a bit of an OCD when it comes to cleaning. i have my good and bad days with that but i try to not let it get the best of me. im not tryin to make a crazy picture of myself but cleaning and making things look nice makes me happy :}...yeah..im a dork.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you feel we have a connection ;]
just to talk, be friends.
your a metalhead too!
you want someone to go to a show with!
you enjoy good company