Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bloodrose0176

27 F Mustang, OK

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fairly laid back and chill. Shy and quiet at first, but the more you get to know me, the louder and more rambunctious I can become.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work/School/Full-time Mommy. Just being super busy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, emphasizing, caring and being an all around good person.

Enjoy cooking, reading, movies, music, interweb browsing, hanging with friends...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Stephen King, horror, sci-fi, supernatural, fantasy, etc. I'm currently on a LoTR/Hobbit bender. Such good books...

Movies: horror, sci-fi, action, comedy. Favorite movie would probably be Legend.

Music: mostly rock with a smattering of pop thrown in. If you want to know my favorite bands, ask.

Foods: Sushi!!!...!!! I'll pretty much try anything though, I like the exotic.

TV shows: I'll watch anything really, don't really have a favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My son
2. My family and friends
3. The internet
4. My phone
5. Salmon sashimi
6. My magical unicorn
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
random thoughts. My mind is always going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night, I'm usually doing homework. The joys of college.

If I manage to get my homework done (yayyyy, not really but still), I'm usually playing with my son or trying to find something to do in the great, wide world.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a fear of heights.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want too. I don't mind either way.

I'm pretty happy with how things are going in my life at the moment. I'm looking for new friends and whatnot, heh. Message me if you want to talk. I'm always happy to hold conversations. :)