bloodrose80
35 Caruthersville, MO
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bloodrose80
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! As you can see my name is Jessica, I am 31 and a Single. Okay dab out me well I'm just an ole southern girl who is looking for a good hearted man. so if your looking for a good hearted woman , works hard,and is not afraid to get dirty.Then drop by and say hello, and if you have any questions just ask . I live at home with my parents right now be cause my ex kick me out with no where to go. I do not cyber at all. if you want that find someone elses because it is not me at all. IF YOU DON'T HAVE A PICTURE I DON'T HAVE THE TIMEEEEE !!!!!! Leave the drama for your momma !! I DO NOT CYBER OR TALK SEXS AT ALL .... IF YOU WANT THAT CRAP GO FIND SOMEONE ELSES.
What I’m doing with my life
i am trying to get my ged so i can get into college. i want to get my dl's now so i can go where i plz. i want to be there for my nephews and neices all the time.
I’m really good at
fishing,huntting,ridding 4 wheelers, anything out doors. i am good at babysitting too.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: twilight,fireproof movies: twilight,cars, shows: days of our lives,charmed,true blood music: some metal and some country food: i like seafood,pizza
The six things I could never do without
my family
God
My Computer
My friends
My dog
my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
having kids one day in life,going to college one day in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
sleeping or online chatting with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing
You should message me if
No Drugs users pleases... I don't do fucking drugs and i don't wont them fucking around me at all. I wont a man don't do drugs in my life. Don't make me choose them over my own family too.
More