Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bloombeker

47 Los Gatos, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey just a SoCal guy living working fathering and playing music in the Bay Area. I , in general, am simply blown away at the beauty and simple elegant orchestra that is life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I use to be a computer guy but have lately decided to change careers. I now work with children on the spectrum as a therapist. Challenging and rewarding as the same immediate time. I still fix my friends computers though. :)

Raising two boys and wondering where life is taking me as a spirit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. It makes me feel more human. I'm a pretty tolerant kind of person. I also don't believe people listen enough to them selves or others. I have found out so much by listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think its my shoes. Actually I don't know. My neat n clean shavin look? Is shavin even a word? Click like if you like.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a fair amount.
I don't watch too many movies.
I love music and gravitate towards jazz reggae classical And live anything.
I love art but don't get out enough for it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sons, My bass guitar / Spanish guitar, the elegant beauty that is life, thinkin ..... Oh yea, a good margarita and friends. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life .... astronomy, playing music, why are things the way they are. And a pile of other stuff I suppose.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing music, tacos n beers, getting my ass kicked my my 6yo in some kind of game, or just thinking about everything and everybody.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Does anyone take this Q serious?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a girl who just wants to chat and laugh. :-)