Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blooskorpion420

31 F Dayton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jun 23
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im unique and interesting. I am one who is self reliant and laid
back. I love to travel, as long as i have a place to call home.
im extremely tall and though i'm fuller figured, i'm quite active.
Music is a big part of my life, and my heart lives in all
things film. i can sway from way super shy to agressive when
the mood strikes.
What I’m doing with my life
I got my degree in Motion Pictures a bit ago, and I am currently in the Dayton area as a filmmaker and photographer and producer. I am also recently engaged to my partner of 4 years (Mr Cyenthies) and happy to find someone who is a perfect fit for me in so many ways.
I’m really good at
singing is somthing I enjoy, and I need to get back into vocal performance. I love to act as well.

I'm a pretty decent cool and bartender, though I could be better with deserts.

I am good at dream interpretation, and I am a digustingly positive person, who will always be the cheerleader and counselor for others.
The first things people usually notice about me
i'm an amazon cause i'm over 6 ft, and i am obsessed with the color blue so almost everything i own is that color. The blue hair gets noticed pretty quickly too. I have added a Tim burton sleeve to my list of tattoos, so that gets noticed pretty quickly as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love paranormal romance. i have since grade school. I read almost anything, so its hard to name authors i like in particular. My favorite thing to do most of the time is just go to the discount bins and pick up somthing with an interesting cover. Sometimes i really win, sometimes its epic fail.

I have some favorites when it comes to films, but there are too many to even begin to name, but huge fan of comedy, and foreign films. Tim Burton is a mentor.
I am a bit of a film snob, but at least i'm very aware of my problem and they say that is the first step. <3

My taste in music is all over the place, but i tend to stray away from extreme rap, country or metal. love the 80's!

My three favorite foods are ice cream, macaroni and cheese, (oven baked, not boxed) and anything with mushrooms in it. i have an aversion so slimy foods like okra, or bananas, but will eat them from time to time.
The six things I could never do without
-family
-friends
-car
-a good book
-music
-a goal/purpose to strive for
I spend a lot of time thinking about
small things i need to take care of...
family and friends
naughty daydreams *sigh*
the way the world works, ethics, morality, etc.

I can be a bit of a worrier at times, so sometimes my problems can be on my mind, buggin the crap out of me. I find that once i have found a solution for whatever is bothering me, then i can get it off my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home reading or feeding my Netflix addiction, hanging with crazy people, or both at once.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
my hubris can get the best of me, and it keeps me from asking for help when i really need it sometimes. :/
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 22–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you are lookin to hang with some seriously cool new people.

you are an open minded person

you can be honest and blunt, but cordial and courteous at the same time.

but most of all message me you like what you see on my profile....durr!