Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blossom89

25 F Hazlet, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Tracy and I live in Monmouth county, New Jersey. I'm a easy going person who loves to make jokes, but at the same time i know when to be serious. Family and my friends are very important to me. I like to go out and have fun with people, I am a very laid back person.

 Favorite teams Devils, Yankees, and the Patriots ( I know i should like NY Jets or Giants, but oh well lol). I also love to play sports every once in a while.

I am looking for someone who knows what he wants in life and is not afraid to show it. I really want a guy who is kind and funny :)
What I’m doing with my life
As of right now I am going to college at Kean University full time to become a history teacher I will be graduating this December 2013 ( finally lol :) ) I am right now working part time while looking for a job in my field.
I’m really good at
Helping people, whether they are children who need help in school or friends and family. I am always there for people when they need me.
The first things people usually notice about me
people say that the first thing they notice about me is my smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading non-fictional books like Tuesdays with Morrie and historical books. With music, i listen to pretty much every genre, I'm not picky.
I would be willing to try every kind of food, but spicy because anything spicy tends to burn my mouth :) I LOVE movies of all kinds, horror flicks tend to scare me but i still watch them...
The six things I could never do without
friends, family, cell phone, music, my car, and oxygen is also good because i need it to breathe lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future in the teaching industry, just trying to find perment job placement.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am mainly hanging out with friends, watch a movie at home, go out to dinner with people, or just go for a drive. After a week of school i am itching to just relax with people and have a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i hate failing and i love singing to the radio when i am by myself in my car :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like what you see,you would like to hang out, and see where it goes.