Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blossombeauty

24 Branson, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I am Trisha. I currently live in Branson, from the Springfield area. I just graduated college for my bachelors of science in Early Childhood Elementary Education and I absolutely love it! Right now I am a paraprofessional in the Branson public schools. My family is amazing and God has played a big part in who and where I am today. If you want to know more about me keep reading or message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like I said before I am in college to become an elementary teacher. I live life day to day, seeing where the wind blows me. I am always up for an adventure. I cannot wait to be out of college and see what big things God has planned for my life. I have a lot of goals that I want to accomplish, I am not going to list them but if you want to know send me a message. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at being myself. I have grown so much as an individual in the last four years. I honestly do not know how I was so quiet in high school because I am so comfortable with who I am now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Generally people think I am really quiet when they first meet me because I am an observer and like to just sit back and watch different people interact.

What was the first thing you noticed about me? What about my profile caught your eye? Why are you reading my profile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love a lot of stuff. Just ask me. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My God
2. Family (my dog included!)
3. Friends
4. Music
5. The country back roads and music!
6. The good ole' times (memories)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my purpose in life is. How will I accomplish this purpose. What assignment is due next. Will this be good to know when I am a teacher. Is there a lesson plan on Pinterest for this?!?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, at home, or hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have only shot a shotgun 2x in my whole life and the second time I was shooting skeet, my personal best hitting 3/8 skeet. :) I am proud of myself.

For real though, I am a hidden country girl. Professional on the outside, very country on the inside. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to? Umm well this is awkward... What if you don't want to talk to me? Well if you don't wanna talk to me then why did you read all the way through my profile? If you made it here just message me... Enough of my awkwardness, have a blessed day!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!