Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blossominheart

22 F Medford, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi my name is Andrea,
If i was to explain myself I would say I am sweet, kind, ordinary, laid back, easygoing, loyal, honest, caring, neat, organized, optimistic, creative, friendly, generous, hardworking,
If you want someone who isn't going to cheat or lie and stay around for a while if you treat me right ill be that girl. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work at an insurance company during the week. I went to a trade school for medical billing and coding I also hope one day to get a decent job other than that just enjoying my youth.
I’m really good at
Well it really depends on your opinon I like to play sports for fun even though I'm bad at most of them,
I draw once in a while, I like painting, making ceramics,
I can cook quick things (still learning how to cook but my mom is a good cook)
If you teach me how to play an instrument I often pick up fast on how to play
The first things people usually notice about me
I am normally shy at first when meeting new people but once you know me I talk a lot :) but people normally notice my eyes and my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read a lot when i have the time. the genres i mostly like are fantasy, sci fi, romance novels, and mysteries

I like to watch the office, how i met your mother, once upon a time, pretty little liars, the big bang theory, friends, (i'm not big on reality shows), games shows, psych, beauty and the beast,game of thrones

I like different kinds of music I don't really favor any genre but I'm not big on rap or country I can tolerate it though I mostly like alternative

With movies I mostly like comedies, action, some romance once in a while, I'm not big on horror movies

With food I eat almost anything except seafood i don't really like seafood never really have tryed it a few times just never was my thing. I try to eat healthy whenever I can but I am a sucker for sweets :) other than that I eat almost anything
The six things I could never do without
my friends
my family
music
Food
a home
animals
On a typical Friday night I am
chilling at home, hanging out w friends,watching movies on netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you have to get to know me first to find out
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you would like to know me better or ask to skype with me sometime :) id rather go on a date then message back and forth on here
but i wont date you if you do drugs or smoke sorry!