Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bloxxxx

25 Dallas, TX Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, German (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nice girl and i like to have a good time. I enjoy meeting new people. I'm a pretty free-spirited person. I'm open and honest, and sometimes an ass. I'm really into tattoos, even though I have yet to get any. I was raised old school. I'm huge on manners and being respectful. I enjoy going out with my friends, but I love to stay in on my couch as well with a glass of wine and a movie.

I speak a little German. I was minoring in that in college. I know enough to get by.

I'm a terrible cook, but I would love to learn how. I probably use my microwave way more than any normal person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Psychology degree from North Texas. I'm an inside sales rep for Hewlett-Packard and I work for Fossil on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making spaghetti :)
And bowling. It's my one of my passions!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm blonde. and I have really green eyes
and I have a HUGE smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a sucker for anything Nicholas Sparks.
I love recommendations for good books. My list varies greatly.

...And yes, I did read Fifty shades of grey, and yes..I did like it.

My favorite movies are the really shitty, low-quality/budget scary movies. You will win my heart with that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends.
Family.
A good bottle of wine.
My Car.
Plumbing.
A microwave.
My pink shaker bottle travels with me everywhere...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What i'm doing with the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going out with my friends to bars or just staying the night in with RedBox.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a grammar/spelling nerd. I will most likely correct you :/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're intelligent, hard-working, and aspire to be something.