Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blozor64

30 Göteborg, Sweden Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a usually a pretty positive guy and try to see things in a good light. I've always been kind of shy so I have never been all that great at socializing, but I enjoy spending some time with a few good close friends. I'm also a geek and love to tinker with my computer, some programming, games, listening to music or other fun stuff :-)

Sometimes It gets a bit lonely around here and I wish I had someone to share my life with. Perhaps someone who shares some of my interests? Someone who thinks sort of like me about the world and likes to discuss and talk about stuff ( anything really ).

I am kind, thoughtful, and a dreamer
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently finishing up my studies in computer engineering at Chalmers. I've done my thesis at a company and I've been offered a job there in the fall. I think it's going to be pretty nice :-)

But I think life would be much better with someone to share it with. I guess I've been both to shy and to busy to really start looking for someone before...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not writing these presentations that's for sure :-)

Computers I guess... but the problem is that it always feels you don't know all that much since you start realizing how much there is to know :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't know... they haven't been very forthcoming about it :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bookwise I enjoy reading long ( very looong) series of fantasy books and also science fiction. I guess I'd enjoy some other stuff as well, but that's my preference at the moment.
I'm currently reading the eighth book in Steven Eriksons long fantasy series (Malazan book of the fallen), and probably a few other ones, I sometimes have to many books going concurrently :-)

Music could be a little of everything (though I'm not a big fan of rap), but I think I enjoy rock music the most. I also sometimes play a bit on my acoustic guitar.

Like all kinds of movies, so pretty much anything goes. I'm also a pretty big Star Trek fan :-)

Foodwise I guess I'm mostly for food which is fast to cook :-)
Perhaps it would be more fun If I found someone to share the food with?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, computer, the internet? :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All kinds of things... lately been lot of thinking about school stuff and finding a girlfriend :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In front of my computer or with a friend watching a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to do so!