Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Rockford, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:27pm
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Trying to quit
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Wants kids
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is jacob. I have been single for a about 5 month after being in a 2 year relationship. I'm looking to move on and meet someone new. Which has been kinda hard since I work a lot. Any were from 40 to 100 hours a week. So I don't have much free time. But for the right person I can make time for them. In my free time I enjoy hanging out with friends, concerts, going on motorcycle rides, listening to music(rock/metal/country, rap), and watching movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a lot at a job that I love even though it is not my dream job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a hard worker. Was promoted to team lead at my job within 6 month. Being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOK: dont really read books. dont have the time to.

MOVIES: pretty much all movies dont really have any favorites

Music: rock, metal, punk, some country, and a select few rap artists.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music,friends,family,car/motorcycle,sleep, a job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
spend the most of my time thinking about life,work,music, and the people i care about
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. My days off are Sunday, Monday, and Tuesday. So I'm usually relaxing at home or out for dinner or a movie or trying to catch up with some friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have heart problems. i have a hole in my heart. which i had open heart surgery when i was 3 to repair.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you feel we have something in common and think we might hit it off or if your looking for a new friend.