Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blt3377

25 F Sioux Falls, SD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 25 years old and live in South Dakota. I have a 2 year old so, Badrik. I am a preschool teacher and love every minute of it!!! I love the outdoors! I'm very bubbly and love to be goofy. I'm not looking for perfect I'm looking for honest!
Im originally from Albany Oregon and have lived in sd since 2007.
Now for the real stuff...
I curse too much
I drive to fast
I listen to my music too loud
I'm clumsy
I can come off as a bitch
I love kids movies
I love cheesy pick up lines
I drink pbr, tequila, or redwine to relax
Love long baths by candle lol
And I'm the worlds worst speller if you have not noticed
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to find what makes me truly happy and what love really is!

My near future goal is to start pin up modling. I love the rockabilly pin up style!

I teach preschool and am working on my early childhood associates to someday run a preschool center.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing the best in everything and being the mama bear taking care of everyone else
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My fiery hair or my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My all time favorite book is "the giver"
I love books that end badly. (No happy endings)

I am into all kinds of music. Im loving the civil wars for my chill music I listen to slip knot hank iii bob Wayne and a lot of other music.

movies just depends on my mood. I love brides maids, xmen, hell boy, James and the giant peach and wedding singer are my top 5

I have to watch face off and the voice every week when there on, I like haven, heroes, one tree hill, x files, Wilfred, trailer park boys an more

Food depends on my mood. I love to cook and bake for ppl
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Son
My phone
My family
My nice comfy bed
Music
And my job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! I can never turn off my mind
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting around a fire pit, watching movies, or having a dance party with my son
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can be truthful in what your looking for and want to know more about me