Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blu65ss

44 M Graham, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**I WILL BE MOVING NORTH OF GRAHAM VERY SHORTLY**I'm an easy going guy with a bit of a boyish charm. I enjoy the outdoors while doing some hunting, camping, exploring on my motorcycle, boating or just driving up in the mountains to take in some incredible views. I love boating. Being out on the water, running a boat on the way to the San Juan's, Canadian gulf islands or just to Blake island for an overnight stay is hugely relaxing for me. I had riden motorcycles for the last 25 years but had a very bad accident last summer and I'm still dealing with the effects of it but not letting that interfere too much with my life. I do hunt. It's not about the kill, it's about the friendship and being with a great group of guys camping for a week enjoying each others company and the outdoors. I love doing and seeing new things and new experiences especially sharing new adventure ideas with someone. I've been a Seahawks fan since season 1 back in the day as a kid. I'm as comfortable in a nice restaurant with a glass of wine as I am in a hole in the wall bar having cheap beer with the guys or that special gal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living...l i v i n.
Working less and enjoying my time off
Trying to sell my house out here in the boondocks to move in closer to civilization,
Mainly the airport where I work
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
Making people feel comfortable
Being easy to be around me
Making most any situation fun
Being easy to talk to
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little quiet, shy but courteous. I do warm up to people quickly and have a great sense of humor, I'm funny as hell I tell ya.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a huge reader. I've read a couple books by Neil peart the drummer from Rush.
As for music I do like Rush and most classic rock from the 70's, 80's, 90's some new music and even some country but not much country.
Movies...well, there's too many to list but I do like comedies, action adventure, some fantasy and sci fi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Being on the water
Being by the water
Being in the water
Being in the mountains
A boat
A fun car
A motorcycle, preferably a dual sport, that's all my left arm can handle anymore
Someone to enjoy all of the above with.

More than six, I know, so Sue me!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my future has in store for me and wanting to share it with someone
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at work...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm...
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a great guy with a good sense of humor and is up for just about anything!