Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bluatx

34 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an Oakland native and a CAL Berkeley graduate. I currently teach 4th grade. I like to relax with the family, hang out with friends, or go to the gym. I enjoy playing sports and I love to play poker when I can. I know, I know, typical guy stuff. Also on the enjoyment list are movies, motorcycle riding, snowboarding, swimming, and camping.

I'm pretty laid back in general. I've been trying for a while now to live a healthy lifestyle (exercising regularly, eating right) and would like to attract someone is as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
School, work, gym
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Beating my 4th grade students at Connect Four. They rarely stand a chance.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book- Man's Search for Meaning by Victor Frankl

Favorite movies- Training Day, Goonies, Saw, Old School, Hangover, Nightmare on Elm Street, Indiana Jones Temple of Doom

Favorite shows- (Currently) Suits, White Collar, Bill Maher, Shark Tank, Hawaii 5-0, New Girl, 2 Broke Girls, Newsroom, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory

Favorite food - Persian, vietnamese, mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family (love and comfort)
- Friends (support and fun)
- Career (purpose and benefits)
- My wit (sanity and it really just comes in handy)
- My memories (absolutely necessary)
Just got 5 on it for now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday nights can range from going to the gym (less people there), hanging out with friends, to staying home and watching a movie or doing homework. Depends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I seem to enjoy fantasy football.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You found anything I just wrote interesting, you want to know more, or if you feel like it.