Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bluayed

54 M Covina, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Update May 2014.
I've made some decisions, and that's led to a positive change in my schedule and priorities. My happy life is currently changing and getting even better.

I am putting new focus on getting outdoors and being active. I want to do it more often. I enjoy outdoor activities like riding bicycles, hiking, walking, and people watching (so fun!).

But I also enjoy sports outdoor activities too, like paintball, racquetball, batting cages, and snow skiing. I also like an occasional game of hacking my golf ball around a golf course. I really love to snow ski, and I'm once again motivated to go skiing or snowboarding soon since I was just watching the Winter Olympics. Kind of inspired me to do some travelling too.

Curious to know more about me?
Laugh at my score on this test, or see what you score!
See if I can write a good first message
Determine your sense of humor
What I’m doing with my life
Celebrating the achievement of several personal goals. I am happy with my life and have the time and desire for a new relationship. Endless possibilities abound! Thinking about taking a trip out of state or maybe outside the U.S. I'm also thinking about trying a new exercise routine. P90x, Shawn T's 25, etc. Thoughts?
I’m really good at
Adapting to any situation, and making the best of it. I have succeeded in many areas of my life and that led to happiness. I'm not perfect by any means, and when I fail, that's okay - I learn from my mistakes. I've learned that honest and open communication works best for everyone involved. Feeling positive and excited to meet you!
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my blue eyes. You can let me know if we meet face to face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, movies, shows and music favorites are subjects of conversation for a later point in time.

Food - I avoid seafood, especially sushi. I love BBQ, and I am a carnivore that has no issue with your vegan and vegetarian diets as long as I can eat my preferred diet.

A quote I heard and want to paraphrase and share:
"If you always achieve success, you haven't set your goals high enough!"
The six things I could never do without
I think we would all generally include the following items (presuming we have them in our lives now):
children/kids,
family,
friends

I'm leaving them off because I think those are "no brainers".

I also think it is implied none of us can do without
oxygen,
food,
water


My six choices are (in no particular order):
good health
music that I enjoy
my imagination/active mind
outdoor exercise/activity
laughter/humor
common sense
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything and everything. Conversation about anything and everything is interesting to me. I am encouraged with the recent forays into space exploration and travel by Elon Musk, Richard Branson and others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Celebrating the completion of another successful week, or planning the next one.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I doubt I'd ever get hired as a foot model.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 44–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You read my profile, enjoyed what you read and are self-assured so as to make first contact. I admire that quality in a woman who knows what she likes and takes the initiative to message me.

Even if you decide not to message me, thanks for reading my profile to the end!