Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Eden, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 44-54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 4, 2013
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, the first line is the hardest.. Im honest and easygoing, and have a generally happy disposition. I enjoy the simple things in life. I consider myself fairly low maintance as far as girlfriends Im happy either going out or staying home and cooking and cookng together. Like cooking out having friends and family over. Sitting in the swing holding hands and talking..about anything. I like lots of different types of music however mostly rock, pop, classic rock, oldies, beach, and country. I dont watch a lot of tv...I like music more. I do enjoy movies...comedy, romance, action..I dont care to much for horror movies because they give me nightmares... not good when you are sleeping When Im not working I spend most of my time working in my yard, I love the spring, planting flowers and the smell of fresh cut grass.

Im would like to find my, wouldnt we all? Someone to talk to, relate to, share my ups and downs with. A person that when we are together we help each other stay young??? well at heart anyway :) The man a I desire should be honest, caring, drama free...if possible, (life contains some unavoidable drama, as we all know!) As you see I am also understanding too. Romance is a necessity...I like being shown affection, phone calls, texts, notes..I like knowing your thinking of me. I love flowers...I dont care if you just picked them out of your yard...they are all special to me because you know it will make me smile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a wonderful career in the healthcare field that I am very passionate about, eventhough it takes up a lot of my time. I enjoy helping others and making people feel better. I feel good at the end of the day when I know Ive made a difference in someones life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making new friends, and making people feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and how easy I am to talk to
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading romance novels, my favorite movie?...hmmm I just recently saw the Hunger Games and enjoyed it..looking forward to the sequel, and Somethings gotta give, very funny. As far as food goes, I like just about anything....except sushi...eewww.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith, Mom and Dad..eventhough I know one day I will have to live without them. My daughters, I love their sense of adventure and they make life interesting everyday. My sister and brother..they know all my My friends who are always there when I need them. The last thing I guess would be is better when you have someone to share it with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and new adventures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with my family, watching tv, going out to dinner, or reading
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out! I am not answering that here!!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in having someone to hold your hand on lifes crazy jurney.