Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blue-reality

30 F Tempe, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi!
I have good life, great friends and a very supportive family. I'm pretty happy with the way things have turned out. Now, I'm looking for someone to share my adventures, disappointments, achievements and affection.

I have a strong personality with a mellow demeanor. What does that mean, you may ask? Well, I like to have my own opinions and think for myself, but at the same time, I'm not loud and obnoxious about it...unless you annoy me. I tend to be a little shy when first meeting new people, but my friends can attest that it doesn't last very long.

I really enjoy getting together with my friends whenever possible. I like to be social and do things, be it going to a show, playing trivia, volunteering, participating in 5k's or poker night...those are just a few of the activities I enjoy.

Not sure how helpful was this short summary was to you, but if you have questions or comments, there is a message button at the bottom of this page.

Update: I just realized this the other day...it's actually a bit funny, to me anyways...I'm really an Introvert disguised as an Extravert most of the time. I'm not sure how this came to happen, but it just is. So, if you're familiar with the Myers- Briggs type indicator this information might be of some sort of use to you.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work as an underwriter assistant for a large insurance company. I really enjoy my job, as I am continually learning new things and expanding my knowledge of the insurance industry. In the near future, I intend to go back to school and get my MBA.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at staying calm in stressful situations, and making decisions based on strategy and logic.
The first things people usually notice about me
good question, i'll make sure to ask next time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, movies, shows and music, I have an eclectic style in all the above categories. In regards to food, you can never go wrong with ethnic food.
The six things I could never do without
Sarcasm
Internet
Car
Fun Interesting People
Adventures
Phone (my fablet goes wherever I go!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Profile pictures on okcupid, do people intentionally post their worst pictures or were they dared?
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no such thing as a typical Friday night. As I mentioned before, I like to keep busy so there is usually something going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Do you know what contra dancing is? Well I do, sort of. My awesome friends decided we should experience contra dancing, so we did. However, if you were to ask me to describe what contra dancing is, well I can't. Don't get me wrong, I was there and I had a blast, but that doesn't mean I had a clue of what I was doing. I'm pretty sure I looked special on that dance floor and not the good kind of special!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are single and kid free.
If you can compose a complete sentence.