Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blueChiCk81

33 F Cortez, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
They laugh at me because I'm different; I laugh at them because they're all the same.
I'm spunky, sassy, sarcastic, witty, entertaining, spontaneous, independent, honest, affectionate & a pretty damn good cook.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, being a mom, creating art, socializing, traveling & reestablishing myself in Colorado from Arizona.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at sneaking up on people and scaring the bejesus out of them. I'm a great cook. I'm highly entertaining, make a great wingman & am super creative in a spontaneous way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have a favorite anything. I'm a very fluid person. The book I've opened the most in my life is a dictionary. I enjoy dark comedies, mystery, some action, some sci-fi, some foreign films. I have this weird attraction towards Adam Sandler so anything to do with him is a plus. Shows? Like live shows or television shows? Music...I listen to a little bit of everything. I'm not much of a country fan & I'm not big on gospel but other than that I can find the beauty in most music. I guess it really just depends on my mood. Food, well I stopped eating red meat, pork, fried food & have become much more aware of what I put in my body. I don't eat out often but I prefer one-of-a-kind eateries rather than chains. I really enjoy cooking.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, sarcasm, wit, my phone & rum.
On a typical Friday night I am
Stating that I have a typical Friday night would indicate that I was typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I want a man with patience and a sense of humor to teach me about football and how to drive a standard.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if I look and sound like somebody you'd like to get to know better. I'm not saying let's date, hookup, move in together or get married. I'm just saying let's hang out.