Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blueEyedMike27

30 M Chicago Heights, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself one of the good guys. Things haven't been easy but I'm always willing to work thru things no matter what. I'll try to see the positive in a bad situation and I always strive to better myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to school at South Suburban College majoring in Criminal Justice. I'm also working part time as a pizza delivery guy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping others, taking care of my son.

I'm also really good at cooking. I'm a self proclaimed grill master but I haven't had any complaints from the many people I've cooked for. 9 times out of 10 I'll use a recipe as a guideline but will make my own adjustments to it whether I'm adding or subtracting something to it. However, if it's the first time making something, I'll always follow the recipe to the letter just to see how it is before I tweak it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a good question, why don't you tell me what you notice first about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything Tom Clancy

Music: hard rock, rock and alternative. I have enjoyed some country but won't listen to it willingly

Shows: Hells Kitchen, Suits, Sons of Anarchy, NCIS, NCIS: LA, Ink Master, Justified, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory

Movies: Horror, action, comedy

Food: Italian, steak and potatoes, pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My music
My friends
My phone
Sports
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general and making sure I maintain my grades

I wouldn't say I spend a lot of time thinking about this but I've always wondered why people would advertise that they smoke weed on an on-line dating website. Not exactly smart since it's still illegal
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home having a drink watching sports or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be scared of failing and did everything I could to try to be perfect. Now I realize that sometimes it's better to fail
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Something you read in my profile sparked your interest and you just wanna get to know a decent guy.